Team

The team at CGL Architects represents a wide range of people with a diverse set of backgrounds and work experience. Since the firm’s inception in 1988, the diversity of our staff has been a key asset to the success of CGL Architects over the past 30 years - recognizing the innovative ideas that can emerge from a wide array of different cultural perspectives. We believe in a highly collaborative work environment in order to foster the development of innovative design solutions in an iterative manner suited for any context and for the needs of our clients. The team work in a contemporary, casual studio environment where all ideas are valued equally and staff members are encouraged to present design concepts in an open, judgement-free forum. Ultimately, the goal is to achieve timeless, site specific design solutions for our clients and our fantastic and dedicated team has been able to achieve this over the past three decades and will continue to do so moving forward.

Jeffery Jean  jeff@cglarchitects.com

Jeffery Jean

jeff@cglarchitects.com

Anam Khan  anam@cglarchitects.com

Anam Khan

anam@cglarchitects.com

Matthew Skura  matthew@cglarchitects.com

Matthew Skura

matthew@cglarchitects.com

Florence Chu  florence@cglarchitects.com

Florence Chu

florence@cglarchitects.com

Steven Sobel  steven@cglarchitects.com

Steven Sobel

steven@cglarchitects.com

Samira Kalali  samira@cglarchitects.com

Samira Kalali

samira@cglarchitects.com

Zac Jardak  zac@cglarchitects.com

Zac Jardak

zac@cglarchitects.com

Fatemeh Farokhi  fatemeh@cglarchitects.com

Fatemeh Farokhi

fatemeh@cglarchitects.com

Ted Berezny  ted@cglarchitects.com

Ted Berezny

ted@cglarchitects.com

Mike Kerlew  mike@cglarchitects.com

Mike Kerlew

mike@cglarchitects.com

Eugene Carew  eugene@cglarchitects.com

Eugene Carew

eugene@cglarchitects.com

Claudia Ng  claudia@cglarchitects.com

Claudia Ng

claudia@cglarchitects.com

Leo Zhong  leo@cglarchitects.com

Leo Zhong

leo@cglarchitects.com

Leila Gohari  leila@cglarchitects.com

Leila Gohari

leila@cglarchitects.com

Matt Climans  matt@cglarchitects.com

Matt Climans

matt@cglarchitects.com

Tracy Reid  administration@cglarchitects.com

Tracy Reid

administration@cglarchitects.com

Myriah Florendo  myriah@cglarchitects.com

Myriah Florendo

myriah@cglarchitects.com

Patrick Cheung  patrick@cglarchitects.com

Patrick Cheung

patrick@cglarchitects.com

Debbie Wilton  debbie@cglarchitects.com

Debbie Wilton

debbie@cglarchitects.com

Frank Marra  accounting@cglarchitects.com.com

Frank Marra

accounting@cglarchitects.com.com

Hiran Miskin  hiran@cglarchitects.com

Hiran Miskin

hiran@cglarchitects.com

Marina Checkman  marina@cglarchitects.com

Marina Checkman

marina@cglarchitects.com

Kelly Liu  kelly@cglarchitects.com

Kelly Liu

kelly@cglarchitects.com

iStock-181594831_singles-23.jpg